A propos de nous

Genese de Secret Indochina

Secret Indochina est née en 2011 suite à la rencontre de deux professionnels passionnés des voyages authentiques : Tran Quang Hieu, et Nicolas Vidal. Secret Indochina est une filiale d’Amica JSC et spécialisée dans le BTB avec pour vocation d’emmener ses voyageurs vers des sites exceptionnels, des lieux magiques et des communautés ethniques peu connues... voir plus

Equipe

Secret Indochina est une entreprise à taille humaine avec une structure bien définie pour répondre au mieux aux attentes et besoins de nos partenaires. Notre équipe se compose d’une centaine de personnes réparties entre les bureaux de Hanoi, Saigon, Siem Reap et Vientiane. Elle est organisée en trois pôles... voir plus

Projets Durables

Relier tourisme, immersions authentiques chez les locaux et développement durable permet d’améliorer l’expérience de voyage en créant de réelles rencontres mêlant partage, échange humain et véritable découverte culturelle. Du Projet Thong Nong au Projet Communautaire, nous avons développé quatre programmes solidaires à travers la péninsule Indochinoise... voir plus

Valeurs & Engagements

Secret Indochina s’engage à être un partenaire de confiance des professionnels du tourisme de par le monde, en développant ses activités autour de certaines valeurs fortes... L’innovation : Secret Indochina dispose d’une équipe exclusivement dédiée à la recherche et développement. La mission permanente de cette équipe... voir plus

About us

About Secret Indochina

Secret Indochina was established in 2011, following the encounter of two professionals, Tran Quang Hieu and Nicolas Vidal, passionate about authentic travel. Secret Indochina, Destination Management Company branch of Amica JSC, strives to lead travelers to outstanding sites, magical places, and little-known ethnic communities... See More

Team

Secret Indochina is a human-scale company with a collection of about a hundred experience-minded travel experts who are dedicated to share Southeast Asia beauty through its most awe-inspiring landscapes, cultural heritages and people. With our extensive operation teams in Vietnam, Laos & Cambodia, we ensure the highest quality service on the ground... See More

Sustainable Projects

The link between tourism, genuine local immersions and sustainable development enhances the travel experience by creating more meaningful and authentic cultural encounters through learning, sharing and giving back. From the Thong Nong Project to the Communities Project, we have developed various sustainable programs across Indochina... See More

Commitments

Secret Indochina is an innovative partner for travel agents, the company focuses on customized voyages through exclusive Secret Experiences and various inventing programs. Creativity, high-quality, responsiveness and ability to answer to the most sophisticated and demanding requests are commitments commonly shared with partners... See More